MBzwo " Design seating furniture

1–24 von 107 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt

MBzwo LIKE leather | wire frame

1.190,00 €

MBzwo LIKE leather | Star Foot

1.090,00 €

MBzwo LIKE leather Armchair | Wire Frame

1.490,00 €

MBzwo Leather Bench LIKE

2.345,00 €

MBzwo LIKE flax

698,00 €

MBzwo LIKE wood flax

688,00 €

Arva light | Chair | Wire armrest | by KFF

927,00 €

Arva | Chair | without armrest | by KFF

859,00 €

Arva light | Chair | without armrest | by KFF

693,00 €

Arva | Chair | upholstered armrest | by KFF

1.233,00 €

Arva light | Chair | upholstered armrest | by KFF

1.020,00 €

Arva | Bench | upholstered armrest | by KFF

3.316,00 €

Arva | Bench | without armrest | by KFF

2.975,00 €

Arva | Counter stool | by KFF

820,00 €

Arva | Bar Chair | by KFF

929,00 €

Arva | Bar stool | by KFF

820,00 €

Kirk | Chair | by KFF

1.230,00 €

Arva Lounge | armchair | upholstered armrest | by KFF

1.810,00 €

Arva E-Lounge | Armchair | by KFF

4.006,00 €

Arva Lounge | Armchair | without armrest | by KFF

2.030,00 €

Arva | Counter Chair | without armrest | by KFF

929,00 €

Arva light | Bench | upholstered armrest | by KFF

3.037,00 €

Arva light | Bench | without armrest | by KFF

2.696,00 €

Arva light | Bar stool | by KFF

718,00 €
High-quality workmanship & fine design

Designer seating furniture

Finding the right seating furniture can be a real challenge! After all, chairs and benches should not only meet one's own requirements in terms of taste and style, but also one's personal demand for quality. In addition to design, the most important factor in seating furniture should not be neglected: A chair must be robust and comfortable.
design seating bench like
design-sitzmobel-nblogg-mbzwo

Designer seating furniture from MBzwo

We design and manufacture some of the designer seating furniture in our range in cooperation with partners from our network. All designer seating furniture from the LIKE and N-BLOGG series, as well as the Fly chair and the Zsteel bench, are available exclusively from MBzwo. Thanks to the direct line to all craftsmen, we can influence every detail from the design to the seat cover. This allows us to maintain our high standards of quality and function in the area of design seating furniture as well.
Elegant & timeless

Seating furniture design and best quality

Our range of designer seating furniture consists exclusively of high-quality chairs and benches. Like our solid wood tables, our designer seating furniture is "Made in Germany". The focus of our designer seating furniture is on the finest materials and high-quality workmanship, high functionality and independent design.
design-chair-like

MBzwo Design and other designer seating furniture

In addition to our own designs, you will also find design seating from friendly design brands in our portfolio. The majority of the models come from cooperation with designers and upholsterers directly from our regional network. But we also offer designer chairs from international brands. We select this designer seating furniture carefully so that we can offer you not only the latest design but also the best quality. In our showroom in Berlin or in our online shop, you will find Tabanda seating furniture, for example.

MBzwo » Design Sitzmöbel

1–24 von 58 Ergebnissen werden angezeigt

MBzwo N_BLOGG Bank

1.271,52 €

MBzwo Bank B&B

1.271,52 €

MBzwo Bank Brutus

1.271,52 €

MBzwo Bank Elise

1.271,52 €

MBzwo Bank Zsteel

1.271,52 €

MBzwo Bank Lola

1.271,52 €

MBzwo Bank Lola concrete

1.275,00 €

MBzwo Sofa Living | 2-Sitzer

2.800,00 €

MBzwo Sofa Living | 3-Sitzer

2.800,00 €

MBzwo Sofa Living | Longchair

2.800,00 €

MBzwo Lederbank LIKE

2.345,00 €

MBzwo LIKE leather Armchair | Drahtgestell

1.190,00 €

MBzwo LIKE leather | Drahtgestell

798,00 €

MBzwo LIKE leather | Sternfuß

798,00 €

MBzwo LIKE flax

698,00 €

MBzwo LIKE wood flax

688,00 €

MBzwo N_BLOGG leather

1.680,00 €

N_BLOGG leather Bank

2.490,00 €

MBzwo N_BLOGG blazer

980,00 €

MBzwo Cone

710,00 €

Tabanda Diago

369,00 €

Tabanda Diago Felt

455,00 €

Tabanda Diago Leather

485,00 €

Tabanda Ginka | 1/3 upholstered

1.105,00 €
Hochwertige Verarbeitung & feines Design

Designer Sitzmöbel

Das richtige Sitzmöbel zu finden kann eine echte Herausforderung sein! Denn Stühle und Bänke sollten nicht nur den eigenen Ansprüchen in Bezug auf Geschmack und Stil entsprechen, sondern auch dem persönlichen Anspruch an Qualität. Zudem sollte neben dem Design bei Sitzmöbeln der wohl wichtigste Faktor nicht zu kurz kommen: Ein Stuhl muss robust und bequem sein.
design sitzmoebel bank like
design-sitzmobel-nblogg-mbzwo

Designer Sitzmöbel von MBzwo

Einen Teil der Design Sitzmöbel aus unserem Sortiment entwerfen und fertigen wir in Kooperation mit Partnern aus unserem Netzwerk. Alle Designer Sitzmöbel der Serien LIKE und N-BLOGG, sowie der Stuhl Fly und die Bank Zsteel sind exklusiv nur bei MBzwo erhältlich. Durch den direkten Draht zu allen Handwerkern können wir auf jedes Detail vom Entwurf bis zum Sitzbezug Einfluss nehmen. So können wir unseren hohen Anspruch an Qualität und Funktion auch im Bereich Design Sitzmöbel beibehalten.
Elegant & zeitlos

Sitzmöbel Design und beste Qualität

Unser Angebot an Designer Sitzmöbeln besteht ausnahmslos aus hochwertig produzierten Stühlen und Bänken. Wie auch unsere Massivholztische, sind unsere Design Sitzmöbel “Made in Germany”. Das Augenmerk bei unseren Designer Sitzmöbeln legen wir dabei auf feinste Materialien und die hochwertige Verarbeitung, hohe Funktionalität und eigenständiges Design.
design-stuhl-like

MBzwo Design und andere Designer Sitzmöbel

Neben unseren eigenen Entwürfen finden Sie in unserem Portfolio auch Design Sitzmöbel von befreundeten Design Marken. Ein Großteil der Modelle stammt aus der Kooperation mit Designern und Polsterern direkt aus unserem regionalen Netzwerk. Wir bieten Ihnen aber auch Designer Stühle von internationalen Marken. Diese Design Sitzmöbel wählen wir sorgfältig aus, sodass wir Ihnen auch bei diesen Produkten nicht nur das neueste Design, sondern auch beste Qualität anbieten können. Im Showroom in Berlin oder in unserem Online-Shop finden Sie zum Beispiel Tabanda Sitzmöbel.